Village Diary

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, 13th January 2021 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, 7th April 2021 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, 5th May 2021 7:30pm

Annual General Meeting

Wednesday, 5th May 2021 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, 2nd June 2021 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, 7th July 2021 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, 1st September 2021 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, 6th October 2021 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday, 1st December 2021 7:30pm

Planning Applications

Details of planning applications can be accessed through the Maldon District Council website, by clicking the button below or contact them on 01621 854477.

Residents can comment on any planning application (comments must relate to planning issues) by writing or email, please click on the Guidance button below for further information.